N396/N400 (updated 24.3.17:close)
buying/selling naira exchange rates per USD
Wednesday, 2 November 2016

The Federal Ministry of Education on Tuesday approved a list of 8 universities following a Federal Executive Council (FEC) meeting presided by Nigerian vice president Yemi Osinbajo in Aso Rock on Wednesday 2 October 2016.

Minister of Education Anthony Onwuka said the private universities have been granted 5-year operational licenses, valid till their next supervision for valid standards.

He gave the list of universities as:
  1. Anchor University, Ayobo, Lagos
  2. Arthur Jarvis Akpabuyo University, Calabar, Cross River
  3. Clifford University, Owerinta, Abia
  4. Coal City University, Enugu
  5. Crown Hill University, Kwara
  6. Dominican University, Ibadan, Oyo
  7. Kola Daisy University, Ibadan, Oyo State
  8. Legacy University, Okija, Anambra State
Share on Google Plus
How to stay updated: Install 'Somtoo Okoye blog' app (Direct Download) (Google Play) | Follow on Facebook & Twitter

You need to read this:

I will send you updates every morning: