N396/N400 (updated 24.3.17:close)
buying/selling naira exchange rates per USD
Sunday, 16 October 2016

Five Nigerian footballers have been named for two categories of this year's edition of African best players awards.

Chelsea midfielder and Super Eagles captain John Mikel Obi, Leicester forward Ahmed Musa and Man City striker Kelechi Iheanacho were lined up for the 2016 African Player of the Year alongside 27 others while Mfon Udoh of Enyimba and Chisom Chikatara of Wydad Athletic Club (Morocco) were nominated for 2016 African Player of the Year (based in Africa) with 28 other contenders.

Competing for the global award with Mikel, Iheanacho and Musa are Riyad Mahrez, Samuel Eto’o, Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang, Andre Ayew, Victor Wanyama, Eric Bailly and 21 others.
Share on Google Plus
How to stay updated: Install 'Somtoo Okoye blog' app (Direct Download) (Google Play) | Follow on Facebook & Twitter

You need to read this:

I will send you updates every morning: