N430/N440 (updated 25.2.17:close)
buying/selling naira exchange rates per USD
Thursday, 1 September 2016

The Ogun State government has approved the appointment of 14 new permanent secretaries in the civil service.

In a statement signed by state head of service, Sola Adeyemi, governor Ibikunle Amosun charged the newly appointed permanent secretaries to "reciprocate the gesture of government through renewed dedication, commitment, loyalty and selfless service to the rebuilding mission of the present administration."

Here's a full list of the new permanent secretaries:
1. Mrs. Odumusi Bettey Olubunmi
2. Mr. Agbaje Babatunde Aina
3. Mrs. Ajayi Funmi Mofoluke
4. Mr. Adewunmi Olayiwola Matthew
5. Mrs. Dosunmu Titilayo Olubodunrin
6. Engr. Onajobi Jonathan Olukunle
7. Engr. Adelana Ademola Oluwole
8. Mr. Olatoye Julius Olufemi
9. Engr. Bakare Adeoye Tunde
10. Mr. Ipinniwa Steve Olusegun
11. Mrs. Gbadamosi Muibat Abiola
12. Mr. Rasheed Sefiu Aremu
13. Mr. Osolase Afeez
14. Mr. Ofor Emmanuel Ndimele
Share on Google Plus
How to stay updated: Install 'Somtoo Okoye blog' app (Direct Download) (Google Play) | Follow on Facebook & Twitter

You need to read this:

I will send you updates every morning: